7 Heros for Eega Audio Launch

Ace director S.S.Rajamouli’s highly anticipated technical movie ‘Eega‘s audio is being launched at Brahmakumari’s Academy in Gachibowli of Hyderabad. This function is telecasted live by NTV.
It is known that seven heroes are to grace this mega audio function and all of them are said to be the heroes of Rajamouli’s previous movies. Jr. NTR, Nitin, Prabhas, Ravi Teja, Ram Charan, Sunil and Nagarjuna are likely to unveil the audio of the movie. Obviously, huge turn out is expected at the venue as fans of different heroes will attend this audio function to see their favourite idols. Nani, Samantha and Sudeep are the leading star cast of this film. The movie’s release date is yet to be announced by the makers of this movie.